Music Together® (3-20 min) Birth - 5 yrs

Nini Reid
Online Music Together with Music and Me (location info)
Tue, Thu, Sat, 9:00 AM - 9:20 AM
12/01/20 - 03/06/21 (12 weeks)

Register

Music Together Online brings the beloved Music Together program for babies, toddlers, preschoolers and the grown-ups who love to participate into the comfort and convenience of your own home!  Materials and lots of bonus classes and activities included.  Sing, Dance, Play, and Learn where Music Learning Supports All Learning®

Upcoming Meetings
12/01/20    9:00 AM Tuesday 12/01/20 9:00 AM
12/03/20    9:00 AM Thursday 12/03/20 9:00 AM
12/05/20    9:00 AM Saturday 12/05/20 9:00 AM
12/08/20    9:00 AM Tuesday 12/08/20 9:00 AM
12/10/20    9:00 AM Thursday 12/10/20 9:00 AM
12/12/20    9:00 AM Saturday 12/12/20 9:00 AM
12/15/20    9:00 AM Tuesday 12/15/20 9:00 AM
12/17/20    9:00 AM Thursday 12/17/20 9:00 AM
12/19/20    9:00 AM Saturday 12/19/20 9:00 AM
12/22/20    <None> Tuesday (Season's Greetings - Class Break) 12/22/20
(Season's Greetings - Class Break)
12/24/20    <None> Thursday (Season's Greetings - Class Break) 12/24/20
(Season's Greetings - Class Break)
12/26/20    <None> Saturday (Season's Greetings - Class Break) 12/26/20
(Season's Greetings - Class Break)
12/29/20    <None> Tuesday (Season's Greetings - Class Break) 12/29/20
(Season's Greetings - Class Break)
12/31/20    <None> Thursday (Season's Greetings - Class Break) 12/31/20
(Season's Greetings - Class Break)
01/02/21    <None> Saturday (Season's Greetings - Class Break) 01/02/21
(Season's Greetings - Class Break)
01/05/21    9:00 AM Tuesday 01/05/21 9:00 AM
01/07/21    9:00 AM Thursday 01/07/21 9:00 AM
01/09/21    9:00 AM Saturday 01/09/21 9:00 AM
01/12/21    9:00 AM Tuesday 01/12/21 9:00 AM
01/14/21    9:00 AM Thursday 01/14/21 9:00 AM
01/16/21    9:00 AM Saturday 01/16/21 9:00 AM
01/19/21    9:00 AM Tuesday 01/19/21 9:00 AM
01/21/21    9:00 AM Thursday 01/21/21 9:00 AM
01/23/21    9:00 AM Saturday 01/23/21 9:00 AM
01/26/21    9:00 AM Tuesday 01/26/21 9:00 AM
01/28/21    9:00 AM Thursday 01/28/21 9:00 AM