Music Together® (3-20 min) Birth - 5 yrs

Nini Reid
Online Music Together with Music and Me (location info)
Mon, Wed, Fri, 6:30 PM - 6:50 PM
11/30/20 - 03/08/21 (12 weeks)

Register

Music Together Online brings the beloved Music Together program for babies, toddlers, preschoolers and the grown-ups who love to participate into the comfort and convenience of your own home!  Materials and lots of bonus classes and activities included.  Sing, Dance, Play, and Learn where Music Learning Supports All Learning®

Upcoming Meetings
11/30/20    <None> Monday (Season's Greetings - Class Break) 11/30/20
(Season's Greetings - Class Break)
12/02/20    6:30 PM Wednesday 12/02/20 6:30 PM
12/04/20    6:30 PM Friday 12/04/20 6:30 PM
12/07/20    6:30 PM Monday 12/07/20 6:30 PM
12/09/20    6:30 PM Wednesday 12/09/20 6:30 PM
12/11/20    6:30 PM Friday 12/11/20 6:30 PM
12/14/20    6:30 PM Monday 12/14/20 6:30 PM
12/16/20    6:30 PM Wednesday 12/16/20 6:30 PM
12/18/20    6:30 PM Friday 12/18/20 6:30 PM
12/21/20    <None> Monday (Season's Greetings - Class Break) 12/21/20
(Season's Greetings - Class Break)
12/23/20    <None> Wednesday (Season's Greetings - Class Break) 12/23/20
(Season's Greetings - Class Break)
12/25/20    <None> Friday (Season's Greetings - Class Break) 12/25/20
(Season's Greetings - Class Break)
12/28/20    <None> Monday (Season's Greetings - Class Break) 12/28/20
(Season's Greetings - Class Break)
12/30/20    <None> Wednesday (Season's Greetings - Class Break) 12/30/20
(Season's Greetings - Class Break)
01/01/21    <None> Friday (Season's Greetings - Class Break) 01/01/21
(Season's Greetings - Class Break)
01/04/21    6:30 PM Monday 01/04/21 6:30 PM
01/06/21    6:30 PM Wednesday 01/06/21 6:30 PM
01/08/21    6:30 PM Friday 01/08/21 6:30 PM
01/11/21    6:30 PM Monday 01/11/21 6:30 PM
01/13/21    6:30 PM Wednesday 01/13/21 6:30 PM
01/15/21    6:30 PM Friday 01/15/21 6:30 PM
01/18/21    6:30 PM Monday 01/18/21 6:30 PM
01/20/21    6:30 PM Wednesday 01/20/21 6:30 PM
01/22/21    6:30 PM Friday 01/22/21 6:30 PM
01/25/21    6:30 PM Monday 01/25/21 6:30 PM
01/27/21    6:30 PM Wednesday 01/27/21 6:30 PM
01/29/21    6:30 PM Friday 01/29/21 6:30 PM