Music Together®

Dulce Pereira
Online Music Together with Music and Me (location info)
Mon, Wed, Fri, 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
07/06/20 - 08/28/20 (8 weeks)

Register

We are so happy to be able to bring our Internationally beloved Music Together program for babies, toddlers, preschoolers and the grownups who love to join in the fun into your home.  Sing, Dance,Play, Learn!

Now offered Online.

3 weekly classes of 15 minutes each = 1 of our 45 min in person classes.

Plus unlimited additional classes throughout your week

Music Together Online Session Details

Upcoming Meetings
07/06/20    10:00 AM Monday 07/06/20 10:00 AM
07/08/20    10:00 AM Wednesday 07/08/20 10:00 AM
07/10/20    10:00 AM Friday 07/10/20 10:00 AM
07/13/20    10:00 AM Monday 07/13/20 10:00 AM
07/15/20    10:00 AM Wednesday 07/15/20 10:00 AM
07/17/20    10:00 AM Friday 07/17/20 10:00 AM
07/20/20    10:00 AM Monday 07/20/20 10:00 AM
07/22/20    10:00 AM Wednesday 07/22/20 10:00 AM
07/24/20    10:00 AM Friday 07/24/20 10:00 AM
07/27/20    10:00 AM Monday 07/27/20 10:00 AM
07/29/20    10:00 AM Wednesday 07/29/20 10:00 AM
07/31/20    10:00 AM Friday 07/31/20 10:00 AM
08/03/20    10:00 AM Monday 08/03/20 10:00 AM
08/05/20    10:00 AM Wednesday 08/05/20 10:00 AM
08/07/20    10:00 AM Friday 08/07/20 10:00 AM
08/10/20    10:00 AM Monday 08/10/20 10:00 AM
08/12/20    10:00 AM Wednesday 08/12/20 10:00 AM
08/14/20    10:00 AM Friday 08/14/20 10:00 AM
08/17/20    10:00 AM Monday 08/17/20 10:00 AM
08/19/20    10:00 AM Wednesday 08/19/20 10:00 AM