Music Together® Babies 0-9Months

Nini Reid
Forest Hills (North) / at Reform Temple Of Forest Hills (location map)
Tuesday, 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
01/07/20 - 03/24/20 (11 weeks)

Register

 

Imagine a circle with 6-12 parents with babies 0-9 months of age.  We make music WITH Baby and we make music FOR Baby.  The tempo of the class is slower and softer and the guided movement is all geared for babies being held, carried, or lying on a blanket looking up at their beloved parent or caregiver.  Although we have many babies in our mixed aged classes, this class allows a space where the entire class is focused on behaviors of this age group.

 

 

 

Upcoming Meetings
01/07/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 01/07/20 10:30 AM
01/14/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 01/14/20 10:30 AM
01/21/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 01/21/20 10:30 AM
01/28/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 01/28/20 10:30 AM
02/04/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 02/04/20 10:30 AM
02/11/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 02/11/20 10:30 AM
02/18/20    <None> Tuesday (President's Week - No Classes) 02/18/20
(President's Week - No Classes)
02/25/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 02/25/20 10:30 AM
03/03/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 03/03/20 10:30 AM
03/10/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 03/10/20 10:30 AM
03/17/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 03/17/20 10:30 AM
03/24/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 03/24/20 10:30 AM