Music Together® Con Espanol!

Dulce Pereira
Tiger Schulmann - Glendale corner of Metropolitan (location map)
Thursday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
04/02/20 - 06/25/20 (11 weeks)

Register

Music Together Con Español is a bilingual English/Spanish version of the Music Together mixed-age class you know and love. It’s perfect for Spanish speakers looking for a more accessible way to experience Music Together, as well as for those who want some exposure to the Spanish language through music. For all families, it’s Music Together con un giro—with a twist! The songs in each collection have been recorded in a mixture of English and Spanish, which you’ll take home. And, in addition to your weekly classes and the bilingual recording, you’ll receive the new English-language illustrated songbook, a booklet with the Spanish lyrics, and a family newsletter with more at-home music-making ideas that can hacer que cada día sea más divertido—make every day more fun!

 

 

Upcoming Meetings
04/02/20    9:30 AM Thursday 04/02/20 9:30 AM
04/09/20    <None> Thursday (Spring Break Holidays - No Classes) 04/09/20
(Spring Break Holidays - No Classes)
04/16/20    <None> Thursday (Spring Break Holidays - No Classes) 04/16/20
(Spring Break Holidays - No Classes)
04/23/20    9:30 AM Thursday 04/23/20 9:30 AM
04/30/20    9:30 AM Thursday 04/30/20 9:30 AM
05/07/20    9:30 AM Thursday 05/07/20 9:30 AM
05/14/20    9:30 AM Thursday 05/14/20 9:30 AM
05/21/20    9:30 AM Thursday 05/21/20 9:30 AM
05/28/20    9:30 AM Thursday 05/28/20 9:30 AM
06/04/20    9:30 AM Thursday 06/04/20 9:30 AM
06/11/20    9:30 AM Thursday 06/11/20 9:30 AM
06/18/20    9:30 AM Thursday 06/18/20 9:30 AM
06/25/20    9:30 AM Thursday 06/25/20 9:30 AM